Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Evo-Stik Southern Premier League Clubs 2011/12

Here is the line up for the 2011/12 season in the Southern Premier League:

AFC Totton

Arlesey Town

Banbury United



Bedford Town

Brackley Town

Cambridge City

Chesham United

Chippenham Town

Cirencester Town

Evesham United

Frome Town

Hemel Hempstead Town

Hitchin Town


Oxford City

Redditch United

St Albans City


Swindon Supermarine


Note: Rushden & Diamonds may join the league if they meet financial criteria set out by the league and fail with an appeal against their expulsion from the Blue Square Premier.

No comments:

Post a Comment